top of page

Book your desired Class below

Our Memberships come with a quarterly commitment aligned with school terms.

Please take note of our term dates:

  • Term 1: Thu 1st February to Fri 12th April (Public Holidays: Waitangi Day on Tue 6th February, Good Friday on 29th March, and Easter Monday on 1st April)

  • Term 2: Mon 29th April to Fri 5th July (Public Holidays: King's Birthday on Mon 3rd June and Matariki on Fri 28th June)

  • Term 3: Mon 22nd July to Fri 27th September

  • Term 4: Mon 14th October to Fri 13th December (Public Holiday: Labour Day on Mon 28th October)

Please be aware that no classes are scheduled on Public Holidays

unless there is a demand for it and instructor availability.

Feel free to reach out to us directly for any questions or inquiries. 

Myo Health 2024 Timetable.png
bottom of page